This is the governing body for certification in Disciplined Agile.

Certification Roadmap

The following roadmap diagram overviews the certification paths that you may choose to follow.  On the left-hand side are practitioner designations: Disciplined Agilist (DA), Certified Disciplined Agilist (CDA), Certified Disciplined Agile Practitioner (CDAP) and Certified Disciplined Agile Coach (CDAC).  On the right-hand side is the instructor certification: Certified Disciplined Agile Instructor (CDAI).  As you can see, you will start as either a Disciplined Agilist or a Certified Disciplined Agilist and then work your way to a Certified Disciplined Agile Practitioner. Eventually you may choose to be a Certified Disciplined Agile Coach or a Certified Disciplined Agile Instructor.           

Download a copy of the Certification Roadmap

© 2013-2019 Project Management Institute, Inc.

600 Crowfoot Crescent NW, Suite 340

Calgary, Alberta, CANADA  T3A 5A2

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software